June 4, 2019
Shaker Landing Condo Association Board Members:

		Start of Term	End of Term	
President	Bob Chorney	August 2016	August 2019	
Treasurer	Walt Wyland	August 2016	August 2019	
Secretary	Joan Holcombe	August 2018	August 2021	
Member	Sherry Noyes	August 2017	August 2020	
Member	Todd Vreeland	May 2019	(August 2019)	(@ Vote / 2021)

Joan Holcombe assumed the post of Secretary May 2019.

Todd Vreeland Appointed at the beginning of May 2019 Board Meeting. >> Nominate / Vote at August 2019 Owner meeting for the REST of BOB SLETTEN'S Term (through Aug 2021)

Bob Sletten Resigned April 26, 2019, he took a long work assignment out of state. Mary Bakker (Aug 2018) Resigned ~ January 2019

Per SLCA Bylaws: Five Board members, original terms: staggered: 2 @ 1 year, 2 @2 years, and 1 @ 3 year term. After these original terms, all terms are now three years.

Here is a copy of the bylaw section:

4. Election and Term of Office. Subject to
Declarant's right to designate set forth herein, at the
Declarant's right to designate set forth herein, at the
first annual meeting of the Association five (5) directors
shall be elected. The term of office of two (2) other
shall be fixed at one (1) year, the term of two (2) other
shall be fixed at two (2) years and the term of
directors shall be fixed at two (2) years and the term of
office of one (1) director shall be fixed at three (3)
years. Prior to the Transition Date the Declarant may
years. Prior to the Transition Date the Declarant may
select which positions shall be subject to designation by
select which positions shall be filled by election as
Declarant and which positions shall be filled by election as
provided herein. Subject to Declarant's right to designate
provided herein, at the expiration of the initial term of
set forth herein, at the expiration of the initial term of
elected at subsequent annual meetings of the Association to
elected at subsequent annual meetings of the Association to
elected at subsequent annual meetings of the Association to
elected at three (3) years. The directors shall hold
serve a term of three (3) years. The directors been elected.

Office until their respective successors have been elected.